Club Champions 2019

Evening 10 Series

Senior (Austin Cup)Tony Marriot
YouthNaomi Holt
NoviceMcKenzie Pullen
Women Naomi Holt
VeteranAndrew Brown

Time Trial

Club 25 (Eccles Cup)Archie Peet 57-39
Fastest 25 (Rogers Cup)Archie Peet 57-39

Road Race

Senior Road Race (Wenk Cup)Andrew Knott
Junior Road Race (Chris Church Cup)Archie Peet
Youth Circuit Race Boys (Simon Layfield Trophy)Joe Kiely
Youth Circuit Race Boys (Sophie Bruton Trophy) Ellen Bennett
Ella Coleman

National Track Performances

Gerry Edmunds Sprint CupTom Sharples
Girls AwardIona Moir

Club Track Champions

Under 14Calum Moir
Under 14 GirlsMillie Coleman
Under 12Fin Woodliffe
Under 12 GirlsElise Whitaker
Under 10Elijah Storti

Track League

Senior (John Bass Cup)John McClelland
10 mile series (John Claridge Plate)John McClelland
Best lady rider (Jo Bruton Cup)Kate-Ann Elliston (Southend Wheelers)
Youth 1Sam Gilbert
Youth 2Leon Atkins

Cyclo-cross Champions

Senior 50+Garry Blackmore
Senior 40+Tom Hinchliffe
SeniorBen Smith
Junior BoysJoe Kiely
Junior GirlsEllen Bennett
Youth U16 BoysCalum Moir
Youth U16 GirlsBeth Bennett
Youth U14 BoysEthan Storti
Youth U14 GirlsMillie Coleman
Youth U12 BoysLeon Atkins
Youth U12 GirlsKatie Alsopp
Youth U10 BoysDaniel Elliot

Special Awards

Winners to be announced at the WW Prize Evening

WW Lady of the Year TBA
Best Young Lady Rider TBA
Rising Star Trophy TBA
Gerry Edmunds Cup (Top Junior) TBA
Volunteer of the Year TBA
Coach of the Year TBA